Nice to Meet You, Can You Guess My Name?

Yesterday I decided my home needed to be spotless.

So, I scrubbed the kitchen and living room. All day. I sorted, I tossed, I cleaned cabinets. Everything.

Of course, yesterday was the day a belt on my husband’s truck had to snap. R’s tooth figured it was an awesome day to torture him.

I was exhausted by 5pm. I did way too much, and I paid for it.

I’m not even finished. I have an entire list of things to do today re: cleaning.

As soon as my PPD reared it’s ugly head yesterday, I feel the need to taunt it. Let it know who’s boss.

Me.

Leave a Reply

