What Am I Thinking?

R and I are going to take a plane ride in August, to my parent’s house.

I am not afraid of flying, thank goodness. I’m just freaking out about all the little things I can’t control. Like R. Feeding him on a plane. Getting through security with all his stuff, and my stuff. How he’ll act on a plane. That it will probably be easier than flying with an anxious chihuahua, but now that I’ve said that, it will be worse.

Luckily it’s a short plane ride. I want to see my parents more than I want to not deal with flying with R. So, I’m going.

Someone’s awake from a way too short nap. Must run.

Leave a Reply

