Don’t Stop.

When it rains, it pours.

R and I went grocery shopping. He took this opportunity to be restless and bored. I was constantly trying to entertain him. On top of which, my husband decides to dictate his personal grocery list to me via text message, as I’m shopping. I may kill him when he gets home.

Naps are my saving grace these days. I feel like such a bad mom lately. I’m tired all the time, not that I can remember a time I wasn’t tired, and I let so much go. I took 20 minutes today, laid on the couch, and watched R play. Now he’s napping and I wish I’d played with him instead of just watching.

Is it wrong that I can’t wait for preschool?

Leave a Reply

