Sob.

I feel awful today.

Since DST, I hate getting out of bed in the morning. Not that I liked it anyway, but whatever. I have to make myself run errands. Suffice to say, my house is messy.

My parents were supposed to visit next month. Now they might have to push it to May. I know, not bad, but I’m crushed. I wanted them here. I wanted them to see R, and I wanted a hug. I can’t remember the last time I’ve been hugged. R sort of hugs me, but it usually involves smashing his head into my face. I just want to go home. I’m so past my breaking point.

So, I’m sitting here, crying. Because that solves everything. I may or may not eat a thin mint dipped in Nutella. That won’t hurt. Ooo, maybe bacon could be involved somehow.

Leave a Reply

