Remember Me?

I haven’t written in a while. I started a cooking blog, that I haven’t really been writing in either. I’ve been busy.

R has a tooth poking through. Finally. He likes to yank it. His new favorite things are bouncing in his jumper and refusing to sleep on his back. He’s also on solids now. He loves bananas, hates oatmeal. He’s indifferent about carrots, pears, zucchini, and green beans. I think he just gets mad that I’m changing things up on him.

I’ve been exercising consistently for about a month. I haven’t seen a ton of results yet, but I’m getting there. Most days, I feel good. I still have those down days, and I have to pull myself out of it. They are few and far between, most of the time. That’s a blessing. Exercise definitely helps even me out. I feel so good when I exercise, which is probably why I’ve been sticking with it.

The new year is going pretty good so far.

Leave a Reply

