Up.

This week is so good.

I’ve consistently exercised. It’s been beautiful out, R and I have been going on walks. He loves being outside. He squeals at everything, and is usually fast asleep around the time we get back home. It makes him so happy, he’s in a great mood the rest of the day. So am I.

He’s begun solids, the past few days have been carrots. He loves them. He’s getting so big, and he’s so much fun these days.

My mind has been pretty clear. I feel so good all the time. I haven’t been emotionally eating, I just haven’t felt the need. Who knew that finally taking care of yourself would make you feel so much better?

Here’s a picture of my Bubs, crazy hair and all.

One response

Leave a Reply

