Pull Me Up.

I feel like I’m drowning.

I just feel helpless. I’ve been massively overeating. As uncomfortable as I get, I still eat more. I just don’t feel the need to stop.

R’s screaming really got to me tonight. I had to just hand him off to my husband. I was able to soothe him a little while later though. I just needed a little break.

I hate this roller coaster. Is this depression? I feel so great one week, then horrible the next. My thoughts are terrible, as are my dreams. I just can’t escape.

It’s not the holidays. I don’t try to make everything perfect, or compare my holiday to others. I grew up not celebrating, so I’m not ‘used’ to it yet.

I just want the depression to go away and stay away. I can’t take feeling like this.

Leave a Reply

