Relapse.

I need to call a doctor. I need to start going to therapy.

Last night I was making dinner, and the thoughts came back, full force. I literally stopped chopping garlic and said ‘Leave me alone.’ And they did, for a little while. I was so thrown off by it. I’ve been feeling a lot better. I think I forgot that I could still have those thoughts, that they could come back at any time, that they haven’t been gone for that long.

I need to start exercising regularly again. I feel so much better when I do.

Since it is Positive Wednesday, I will write a positive.

#1

Even though I am having a rough time, I still don’t feel as close to as bad as I did at the beginning.

Leave a Reply

