Dry.

I’m still doing much better. Today I feel sort of blah, but that’s mostly because it’s Monday and cloudy. Cloudy days make me sleepy.

I can’t cry. Seriously. After months of trying to stop crying, I can’t cry now. I don’t think that’s good. Maybe I’m just cried out?

R has been waking up every 4 hours during the night the past few days. I am so tired. He also can roll over now. He’s done it 3 times. He’s getting so big.

My husband may potentially deploy in February. I’m trying not to panic/worry/freak out til we know for sure, but I feel really sad. He just got back. I also know this means my family would pressure me to move back home, and I don’t know what I want to do yet. I’ll just take it one thing at a time. No planning til we know. Ugh.

I am planning to go back to school after the first of the year. I think I know what I want to major in, finally. I just need to apply and go back.

Leave a Reply

