Positive Wednesday.

I’ve seen a few others do this, so I may as well give it a shot. It helps that I have several positives today.

Positive #1:

I cleaned the entire downstairs today. I’ve really let the house go to hell the past month, and I made up for it today. I scrubbed, I dusted, I organized, I threw crap out.

Positive #2:

I have exercised consistently this week, and am not eating junk. I really didn’t want to work out yesterday and today, but I just stopped thinking of ways to avoid it, and did it. I feel fantastic, and that may be what gave me the extra umph I needed to clean today.

Positive #3:

I have an appointment with my OB tomorrow. Every time I see her, she makes me feel like I’m not a freak and gives me great advice.

Positive #4:

I have a girl’s night on Friday. We are going to see Breaking Dawn, and I am excited. I hate Twilight, but I need the adult interaction, so I can suffer through it.

 

I am having such a great week. I love feeling so much better.

Leave a Reply

