Gloomy Day.

It was raining when I woke up this morning and it hasn’t stopped. This kind of weather makes me want to nap all day.

I still haven’t called to make an appointment with a psychiatrist. I keep putting it off. I don’t know why. I don’t know if it will help to talk to someone. It can’t hurt, but I still find ways to avoid making the appointment. Ugh.

I’ve been feeling better, some of the time. Today I just feel blah. Not sad, just like I don’t want to do anything. I need to take a shower and fold laundry. I thought I’d have more energy once R started sleeping through the night, but I don’t. I feel so tired all the time.

3 responses

Leave a Reply

