Little Black Raincloud.

I’m trying so so hard to not be negative.

I went grocery shopping this morning, and it was a disaster. I go on the weekend so the husband can stay home with R. I’m spacey today, and I forgot a few things, which bothers me more than it should. I came home and told my husband and he just says it’s okay, you can get it later. It is still bugging me.

I just feel hopeless today. I could go back to bed and not wake up til tomorrow, but I won’t. I won’t let this feeling get the best of me. I feel like I have to push against this sadness all the time and it gets exhausting.

The hard part of the day is over at least. I’m going to try my hardest to let it go and have a good afternoon and evening.

Leave a Reply

